pinit fg en rect gray 20   21 Teams for the Three Days of De Panne

21 teams three days of de panne   21 Teams for the Three Days of De Panne

KVC Panne Sportief, organizers of the Three Days of De Panne have come up with the list of the 21 participating teams for the three day road race. The event will take place from March 30th to April 2nd. The recurring event since 1977 shall feature nine pro tour teams, eleven professional continental teams and two continental teams.

As part of the UCI Europe Tour, all the teams hope to be as victorious as previous winners of the race. 2008 edition of the KBC Driedaagse van De Panne-Koksijde was Joost Posthuma of Team Rabobank and 2009 winner was Frederik Willems of Liquigas.

Team Listing for the three Days Of De Panne are as follows:

Pro Tour Teams:
1. Omega Pharma-Lotto
2. Quick-Step
3. Euskaltel-euskadi
4. Lampre-Farnese Vini
5. Liquigas-Doimo
6. Astana
7. Katusha
8. Team Garmin-Transitions
9. BMC Racing

Professional Continental Teams:
1. Vorarlberg-Corratec
2. Landbouwkrediet-Colnago
3. Topsport Vlaanderen-Mercator
4. BBox Bouygues Telecom
5. Cofidis
6. Colnago-CSF Inox
7. Aqua & Sapone
8. Carmiooro-NGC
9. Skil-Shimano
10. Vacansoleil
11. BMC Racing

Continental Teams:
1. An Post-Sean Kelly Team
2. Verandas Willems