pinit fg en rect gray 20   Team Quick Step Confirms Their 27 Man Team

team quick step confirms their 27 man team   Team Quick Step Confirms Their 27 Man Team

Team Quick Step has finalized their 27-man roster for 2010, with three new additions. 22-year-old German sprinter Andreas Stauff joins the roster, as well as two Belgians, 23-year-old Nikolaus Maes and 27-year-old Iljo Keisse. Although Maes and Stauff are relatively young, they have both competed at professional levels for a good number of years. They plan on repeating much of the success they enjoyed in the 2009 season. The 27-man roster follows after the jump:

  1. Carlos Barredo
  2. Tom Boonen
  3. Dario Cataldo
  4. Sylvain Chavanel
  5. Kevin de Weert
  6. Dries Devenyns
  7. Stijn Devolder
  8. Addy Engels
  9. Mauro Facci
  10. Kurt Hovelynck
  11. Kevin Hulsmans
  12. Iljo Keisse
  13. Andrei Kunitski
  14. Nikolas Maes
  15. Davide Malacarne
  16. Jerome Pineau
  17. Francesco Reda
  18. Branislau Samoilau
  19. Kevin Seeldraeyers
  20. Andreas Stauff
  21. Matteo Tosatto
  22. Jurgen van de Walle
  23. Kevin van Impe
  24. Thomas Vedel Kvist
  25. Marco Velo
  26. Wouter Weylandt
  27. Maarten Wynants