omega pharma lotto announces team lineup for 2010 tour down under   Omega Pharma Lotto Announces Team Lineup for 2010 Tour Down Under

Omega-Pharma Lotto announces its lineup for the Tour Down Under. Organizers have said say that they will be led by the French Mickael Delage, who debuted at the Giro d’Italia in 2006, won the first stage of the Tour de l’Avenir, and finished third overall in the San Sebastian Classic. Omega-Pharma Lotto’s seven man squad features Mickael Delage, Olivier Kaisen, Jonas Ljungblad, Matthew Lloyd, Gerben Lowik, Jurgen Roelandts and Jurgen Van Goolen. The 2010 Tour Down Under will take place around Adelaide in South Australia January 17th thru 24th.