pinit fg en rect gray 20   Team RadioShack Releases its 2010 Roster

team radio shack releases its 2010 roster   Team RadioShack Releases its 2010 Roster

Team RadioShack has just announced their roster for the 2010 season, featuring 26 riders from 16 different countries. “It is a well balanced team. We have experienced riders – with some of them I worked already many years in my former teams – but we also have young talents who can develop in the perfect environment. I am happy that our sponsors want to invest in the future of cycling. Our main goal will be the Tour de France and other stage races but I am confident that, with these riders, we can perform very well in the one-day races as well. I look forward to the new season with Team RadioShack and our first training camp,” says RadioShack team director Johan Bruyneel. Team RadioShack has also announced that their first training camp will be held next month, in Tucson, Arizona. The 2010 roster is as follows: Lance Armstrong (USA), Fumiyuki Beppu (JAP), Sam Bewley (NZL), Jani Brajkovic (SLO), Matthew Busche (USA), Ben Hermans (BEL), Chris Horner (USA), Daryl Impey (SAF), Markel Irizar (SPA), Andreas Klöden (GER), Levi Leipheimer (USA), Geoffroy Lequatre (FRA), Fuyu Li (CHI), Tiago Machado (POR), Jason McCartney (USA), Dmitriy Muravyev (KAZ), Sérgio Paulinho (POR), Yaroslav Popovych (UKR), Gregory Rast (SUI), Sébastien Rosseler (BEL), Ivan Rovny (RUS), José Luis Rubiera (SPA), Bjorn Selander (USA), Gert Steegmans (BEL), Tomas Vaitkus (LIT) , Haimar Zubeldia (SPA).

Via Velo News.