pinit fg en rect gray 20   Team Type 1 Beefs Up its Roster for 2010

team type 1 beefs up its roster for 2010   Team Type 1 Beefs Up its Roster for 2010

Team Type 1 is in its third year now, and has expanded both its team and its racing schedule. The 2010 roster is as follows; Fabio Calabria, Michael Creed, Will Dugan, Joe Eldridge, Davide Frattini, Ken Hanson, Daniel Holt, Aldo Ino Ilesic, Chris Jones, Valeriy Kobzarenko, Shawn Milne, Javier Megia*, Thomas Rabou, Alexey Shmidt, Thomas Soladay, Scott Stewart, Martijn Verschoor. Four of these riders have Type 1 Diabetes, as the team’s name suggests: Fabio Calabria, Joe Eldridge, Javier Megias, and Martin Verschoor. Verschoor, Soladay, Frattini, Megias, Rabou, Shmidt and Stewart are the guys who are joining Team Type 1 for the 2010 season. The team plans to race in both North and South America, Europe, Asia, and Africa.

Via Velo News.